Our Committee

Please see the table below which lists all the current committee members along with our vacant positions. 

Without this amazing group of people, the club cannot exist!


We hold an Annual General Meeting (AGM) towards the end of each year to elect committee members for the ensuing year. 

The Executive Committee each hold a 3 year tenure, and other positions hold a 12 month tenure. 

Unfortunately, it is often difficult to fill all positions, so at times the club runs without all positions being filled. 

If you are interested in joining the committee and help make the club be the best it can be, please get submit an application to our President.

Position Name Phone Email
 President Gary Phillips0418 963 249president@gunnerssc.com
 Secretary Basten Val
secretary@gunners.soccer
 Treasurer Alison de Lepervanche0417 483 861treasurer@gunnerssc.com
 Registrar Yvonne Phillips
Clair Trill
Michelle Williams

0424 531 053
0404 069 618
registrar@gunnerssc.com
 Coaching Coordinator John Herisson0438 280 357coaching@gunnerssc.com
 Equipment Officer Geoff King0401 775 654equipment@gunnerssc.com
 Grounds Keeper  Dave Pearson0400 757 568grounds@gunnerssc.com
Canteen CoordinatorMichelle Williams  0404 069 618canteen@gunnersc.com
 Marketing/MediaBasten Val0449 066 990secretary@gunners.soccer
 SponsorshipMichael Hopwood0402 269 694sponsorship@gunnerssc.com
 Member Protection Information Officer Darryl Shortland0429 357 504mpio@gunnerssc.com
 WebmastersMichael Hopwood / Basten Val0402 269 694webmaster@gunnerssc.com











 Andrew McDonagh
Cathy Walsh
Danyon Kennedy
Ethan Kennedy
Dave Renshaw
Michael D'Angelo
Marcus Healey
Marissa de Visscher
Nathan Star
Nick Pedreira
Patrick Krakovsky