Our Committee

Please see the table below which lists all the current committee members along with our vacant positions. 

Without this amazing group of people, the club cannot exist!

We hold an Annual General Meeting (AGM) towards the end of each year to elect committee members for the ensuing year. 

The Executive Committee each hold a 3 year tenure, and other positions hold a 12 month tenure. 

Unfortunately, it is often difficult to fill all positions, so at times the club runs without all positions being filled. 

If you are interested in joining the committee and help make the club be the best it can be, please get submit an application to our President.

Position Name Phone Email
 President Gary Phillips0418 963 249president@gunnerssc.com
 Secretary Basten Val0412 348 999secretary@gunnerssc.com
 Treasurer Alison de Lepervanche0417 483 861treasurer@gunnerssc.com
 Registrar Yvonne Phillips
Clair Trill
Michelle Williams
0438 484 442
0424 531 053
0404 069 618
 Coaching Coordinator John Herisson0438 280 357coaching@gunnerssc.com
 Equipment Officer Geoff King0401 775 654equipment@gunnerssc.com
 Grounds Keeper  Dave Pearson0400 757 568grounds@gunnerssc.com
Canteen CoordinatorMichelle Williams  0404 069 618canteen@gunnersc.com
 MarketingMichael Hopwood
0402 269 694marketing@gunnersc.com
 SponsorshipMichael Hopwood0402 269 694sponsorship@gunnerss.com
 Member Protection Information Officer Darryl Shortland0429 357 504mpio@gunnerssc.com
 WebmasterMichael Hopwood
0402 269 694
 General Committee Members

 Andrew McDonagh
Cathy Walsh
Danyon Kennedy
Dave Renshaw
Michael D'Angelo
Marcus Healey
Marissa de Visscher
Nathan Star
Nick Pedreira
Patrick Krakovsky