Our Committee

Please see the table below which lists all the current committee members along with our vacant positions. 

Without this amazing group of people, the club cannot exist!


We hold an Annual General Meeting (AGM) towards the end of each year to elect committee members for the ensuing year. 

The Executive Committee each hold a 3 year tenure, and other positions hold a 12 month tenure. 

Unfortunately, it is often difficult to fill all positions, so at times the club runs without all positions being filled. 

If you are interested in joining the committee and help make the club be the best it can be, please get submit an application to our President.

Position Name Phone Email
 President Gary Phillips 0418 963 249president@gunnerssc.com
 Secretary Michael Hopwood 0402 269 694secretary@gunnerssc.com
 Treasurer Alison de Lepervanche 0417 483 861treasurer@gunnerssc.com
 Assistant Treasurer Marissa de Visscher 0449 873 900 treasurer@gunnerssc.com
 Seniors Registrar Michelle Williams 0404 069 618 seniorregistrar@gunnerssc.com
 Juniors RegistrarClaire Trill 0424 531 053juniorregistrar@gunnerssc.com
 Assistant Registrar  Yvonne Phillips 0438 484 442 registrar@gunnerssc.com
 Toddlers Coordinator Yvonne Phillips 0438 484 442toddlers@gunnerssc.com
 Minis Coordinator Vacant
minis@gunnerssc.com
 Junior Boys CoordinatorVacantjuniorboys@gunnerssc.com
 Junior Girls Coordinator  Darryl Shortland  0429 357 504 juniorgirls@gunnerssc.com
 Seniors CoordinatorDave Renshaw 0414 752 106seniors@gunnerssc.com
 Over 35s CoordinatorGary Philips  0418 963 249o35s@gunnersc.com
 M League CoordinatorNick Pederia 0432 181 669mleague@gunnerssc.com
 Coaching CoordinatorNathan Star 0430 131 255coaching@gunnersc.com
 Equipment Officer Geoff King 0401 775 654equipment@gunnerssc.com
 Grounds Keeper  Dave Pearson 0400 757 568grounds@gunnerssc.com
Canteen CoordinatorKim Pyao  0432 861 185canteen@gunnersc.com
 MarketingVacantmarketing@gunnersc.com
 SponsorshipVacantsponsorship@gunnerss.com
 Member Protection Information Officer Darryl Shortland 0429 357 504mpio@gunnerssc.com
 WebmasterCate Kilian0426 600 638webmaster@gunnerssc.com
 General Committee Members




 Andrew McDonagh
Danyon Kennedy
Michael D'Angelo
Marcus Healey
Patrick Krakovsky